Lawyer Listing

New Search
Lawyer Name: Angelo S Parise
Address: Ste 400 16870 W Bernardo Dr
City/State/Zip: San Diego, CA 92127-1678  
Phone: (858)674-6660  
Email: parise@pariselaw.com  
Areas of Practice: Business Law, Employee Benefits, Family Law, Personal Injury, Probate, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  
Website: www.pariselaw.com  

Lawyer Name: Rupinder S Gill
Address: Ste 100 240 Leigh Farm Rd
City/State/Zip: Durham, NC 27707-8101  
Phone: (919) 354-1498  
Email: rgill@walkerlambe.com  
Areas of Practice: Asset Protection, Medicare & Medicaid, Probate, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  
Website: www.walkerlambe.com  

Lawyer Name: Lawrence Center
Address: Ste 103 60 W Broad St
City/State/Zip: Bethlehem, PA 18018-5721  
Phone: (610)691-3151  
Email: Cenlaw@aol.com  
Areas of Practice: Aged & Aging, Business Law, Children, Commercial, Consumer Law, Family Law, Finance, Government, Guardianship & Conservatorship, Probate, Property Law, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  

Lawyer Name: Robert R Church
Address: 210 Walnut Street
City/State/Zip: Harrisburg, PA 17101-1708  
Phone: (717)255-8059  
Email: rchurch@keeferwood.com  
Areas of Practice: Medicare & Medicaid, Real Estate, Taxation, Trusts & Estates  
Website: www.keeferwood.com  

Lawyer Name: John H Clark
Address: 204 East Chester Pike, Parkwood II
City/State/Zip: Ridley Park, PA 19078-0152  
Phone: (610)521-0600  
Email: johnclarkjr@prodigy.net  
Areas of Practice: Aged & Aging, Probate, Real Estate, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  

Lawyer Name: John E Eberhardt Jr
Address: 207 Lakemont Park Blvd
City/State/Zip: Altoona, PA 16602-5945  
Phone: (814)941-2544  
Email: jee@winbeam.com  
Areas of Practice: Aged & Aging, Asset Protection, Business Law, Probate, Real Estate, Taxation, Trusts & Estates  

Lawyer Name: Richard M Goldberg
Address: 600 Third Ave
City/State/Zip: Kingston, PA 18704-5815  
Phone: (570)287-3000  
Email: rgoldberg@hkqpc.com  
Areas of Practice: Commercial, Employee Benefits, Finance, Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Trusts & Estates  
Website: www.hkqpc.com  

Lawyer Name: Francis D Hennessy Jr.
Address: 55 North Lansdowne Ave
City/State/Zip: Lansdowne, PA 19050-2055  
Phone: (610)623-3445  
Email: fdhennessy@msn.com  
Areas of Practice: Aged & Aging, Asset Protection, Business Law, Elder Law, Finance, Guardianship & Conservatorship, Probate, Property Law, Real Estate, Taxation, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  

Lawyer Name: David E Prewitt
Address: Fl 16 1601 Market St
City/State/Zip: Philadelphia, PA 19103-2301  
Phone: (215)665-3379  
Email: prewitt@bbs-law.com  
Areas of Practice: Military Law, Personal Injury  

Lawyer Name: Gregory J Spadea
Address: 204 East Chester Pike
City/State/Zip: Ridley Park, PA 19078-1730  
Phone: (610)521-0604  
Email: gregorys@att.net  
Areas of Practice: Aged & Aging, Asset Protection, Business Law, Consumer Law, Criminal, Fraud & Deceit, Military Law, Probate, Property Law, Real Estate, Taxation, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  

Lawyer Name: Jerry W Wienand
Address: Ste 600 312 Boulevard Of The Allies
City/State/Zip: Pittsburgh, PA 15222-1917  
Phone: (412)281-1110  
Email: jerry@wienandandbagin.com  
Areas of Practice: Business Law, Commercial, Probate, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  

Lawyer Name: Bill W Bodager
Address: 327 West Front St
City/State/Zip: Media, PA 19063-2340  
Phone: (610)566-6662  
Email: BBodager@comcast.net  
Areas of Practice: Medical Malpractice, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Taxation, Trusts & Estates, Wills & Living Wills  
Website: www.blackandassociates.com  

New Search